PikeView Student Council

We do things a bit differently, and that's the way we like it!


PikeView Student Council: Elected Officials 2015-2016

President- Ben Boggess

Vice President- Martha Ball

Treasurer- Norman Cole & Brandon Lester

Public Relations Officer- Abby Kinzer & Sophia Klein


9th Grade:

Leah Flannigan

Hannah Justice

Alex Tucker

Riley Tucker


10th Grade:

Rachel Johnson- Secretary

Braxton Justice

Brandon Lester- Co/Treasurer

Sebastian Mann


11th Grade:

Martha Ball- Vice President

Rebecca Farmer

Tyler Hamilton

Braylee Rose


12th Grade:

Ben Boggess

Norman Cole

Abby Kinzer

Sophia Klein